Mamaman We are not just on earth to survive,we are also here to thrive

Male
Age: 51
Hometown: London
Accepts Commissions: Yes
Logged in: No

Number of Visits: 1136
Afro Girl

Background and Lifestyle

Marital Status Married
Smoker No
Drinker Yes

Interests and Personality

BiographyI am 43 years old I live in east London with my civil partner.I studied Design and Media Arts at the University of Westminster and graduated in 1996.I work fulltime all my work is created in my spare time.
MusicI love soul, funk, soca, zouk music.
FilmsI enjoy watching musicals and any film with Bette Davis in. I love films that are directed by Clint Eastwood and The Cohen brothers, Steven Spielberg, Martin Scorsese. I love good story telling.
TelevisionI love watching the soap Eastenders,I also love watching trashy reality programes.
BooksI enjoy books by Langston Hughes, E.F Benson, Maeve Binchy, Maya Angelou, Alice Walker.

Recently Added Friends

Recent messages left for this artist

Enamelroom

I with pleasure have got acquainted with your creativity. I shall be glad to show you my ENAMEL MOSAIC and to receive your response. Andrey

Lime ( Deleted user )

Welcome to ART Paradise Mamaman.

Sarah

Hi, don't forget to email your friends about your new My Art Profile URL! Send them a link to your new page http://www.myartprofile.com/Mamaman.

ranjan

Welcome to the site.

Sarah

Hi Mamaman, Can I help? This is a Free Forum for people like us to communicate about our passion of Art in whatever form. We are free to promote our own websites & commissions to Art lovers around the world. This website does all the advertising so we don't have to. In addition the more contacts you make in the industry the more popular we become as Artists in turn more people will show an interest in our Public Exhibitions. Keep in touch with everyone! X